Triplex Cinema
70 Railroad St
Great Barrington, MA 01230
413-528-8885

SHOWTIMESPRINT

F9 THE FAST SAGA

Fri, Jun 25
4:15 7:30
Sat, Jun 26
4:15 7:30
Sun, Jun 27
4:15 7:30
Mon, Jun 28
7:30
Thu, Jul 1
7:30

RITA MORENO: JUST A GIRL WHO DECIDED TO GO FOR IT

Fri, Jun 25
2:45
Sat, Jun 26
2:45
Sun, Jun 27
2:45
Mon, Jun 28
6:00

THE SPARKS BROTHERS

Fri, Jun 25
6:00
Sat, Jun 26
6:00
Sun, Jun 27
6:00

IN THE HEIGHTS

Fri, Jun 25
3:45 7:00
Sat, Jun 26
3:45 7:00
Sun, Jun 27
3:45 7:00
Mon, Jun 28
7:00
Thu, Jul 1
6:00

CRUELLA

Fri, Jun 25
3:15 6:30
Sat, Jun 26
3:15 6:30
Sun, Jun 27
3:15 6:30
Mon, Jun 28
6:30

COMING ATTRACTIONS

SUMMER OF SOUL (...OR, WHEN THE REVOLUTION COULD NOT BE TELEVISED)

Thu, Jul 1
7:00

THE BOSS BABY: FAMILY BUSINESS

Thu, Jul 1
6:30
Fri, Jul 2
2:45 6:00
Sat, Jul 3
2:45 6:00
Sun, Jul 4
2:45 6:00
Mon, Jul 5
2:45 6:00

BLACK WIDOW

Thu, Jul 8
5:00 8:00
Fri, Jul 9
4:00 7:00
Sat, Jul 10
4:00 7:00
Sun, Jul 11
4:00 7:00
Mon, Jul 12
7:00
Thu, Jul 15
7:00