Triplex Cinema
70 Railroad St
Great Barrington, MA 01230
413-528-8885

SHOWTIMESPRINT

PATERSON

Wed, Feb 22
1:00 4:00 6:40
Thu, Feb 23
1:00 4:00 6:40
Fri, Feb 24
12:40 3:20 6:00 8:40
Sat, Feb 25
12:40 3:20 6:00 8:40
Sun, Feb 26
1:20 4:00 6:40
Mon, Feb 27
4:00 6:40
Tue, Feb 28
4:00 6:40
Wed, Mar 1
4:00 6:40
Thu, Mar 2
4:00 6:40

THE LEGO BATMAN MOVIE

Wed, Feb 22
4:10
Thu, Feb 23
4:10
Fri, Feb 24
12:50 6:00
Sat, Feb 25
12:50 6:00
Sun, Feb 26
1:40 6:40
Mon, Feb 27
6:40
Tue, Feb 28
6:40
Wed, Mar 1
6:40
Thu, Mar 2
6:40

FIFTY SHADES DARKER

Wed, Feb 22
1:20 4:00 6:40
Thu, Feb 23
1:20 4:00 6:40

THE LEGO BATMAN MOVIE 3D

Wed, Feb 22
1:40 6:40
Thu, Feb 23
1:40 6:40
Fri, Feb 24
3:20 8:40
Sat, Feb 25
3:20 8:40
Sun, Feb 26
4:10
Mon, Feb 27
4:10
Tue, Feb 28
4:10
Wed, Mar 1
4:10
Thu, Mar 2
4:10

HIDDEN FIGURES

Wed, Feb 22
1:10 3:40 6:30
Thu, Feb 23
1:10 3:40 6:30
Fri, Feb 24
12:10 2:50 5:40 8:30
Sat, Feb 25
12:10 2:50 5:40 8:30
Sun, Feb 26
12:50 3:40 6:30
Mon, Feb 27
3:40 6:30
Tue, Feb 28
3:40 6:30
Wed, Mar 1
3:40 6:30
Thu, Mar 2
3:40 6:30

COMING ATTRACTIONS

THE SALESMAN

Fri, Feb 24
12:20 3:10 6:00 8:40
Sat, Feb 25
12:20 3:10 6:00 8:40
Sun, Feb 26
12:50 3:40 6:30
Mon, Feb 27
3:40 6:30
Tue, Feb 28
3:40 6:30
Wed, Mar 1
3:40 6:30
Thu, Mar 2
3:40 6:30

REVOLUTION: NEW ART FOR A NEW WORLD

Wed, Mar 8
6:00